Upcoming Shows

The National

A Benefit for Buffalo String Works Featuring Members Of

The National

Mon. December 11, 2017

Doors: 3:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Sold Out

Lil Pump

A Funtime Presents Event

Lil Pump

Wed. December 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $100.00

Honors

A WEDG Presents Event

Honors

Thu. December 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Leopard Lounge at Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$10.33 - $14.00

Willie Nile

A Funtime Presents Event

Willie Nile

Special Guest

Sat. December 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

NGHTMRE

MNM hosts: NGHTMRE B4 XMAS

NGHTMRE

Justin Caruso

Wed. December 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00

The 16th Annual Tribute To Joe Strummer and The Clash

To benefit the Strummerville Foundation

The 16th Annual Tribute To Joe Strummer and The Clash

Fri. December 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

This Day and Age

After Dark Presents

This Day and Age

The Common Kings, Mags, The Eaves

Sat. December 23, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Trews

After Dark Presents

The Trews

First Ward, The Black River

Fri. December 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Sam Roberts Band

A Funtime Presents Event

Sam Roberts Band

Kasador

Sat. December 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Aqueous

A Funtime Presents Event

Aqueous

Lazlo Hollyfeld

Sun. December 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Rebelution

A Funtime Presents Event

Rebelution

Special Guest

Wed. January 10, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

Tribal Seeds

A Funtime Presents Event

Tribal Seeds

The Original Wailers, Special Guest

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

Neon Dreams

A Funtime Presents Event

Neon Dreams

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Leopard Lounge at Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Devil Makes Three

A Funtime Presents Event

The Devil Makes Three

Tue. January 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Snapcase

A Funtime Presents Event

Snapcase

Counterparts, Pentimento, Kite Fight

Sat. January 20, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Henry Rollins -  Travel Slideshow

A Funtime Presents Event

Henry Rollins - Travel Slideshow

Sun. January 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $155.00

Keys N Krates

MNM Hosts The 'CURA' Tour

Keys N Krates

Falcons, Jubilee

Wed. January 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$23.00 - $27.00

Whiskey Myers

A Funtime Presents Event

Whiskey Myers

Scooter Brown

Fri. February 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Big Wreck - In Loving Memory Of 20th Anniversary Tour

A Funtime Presents Event

Big Wreck - In Loving Memory Of 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat. February 3, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

Black Label Society

The Noise Presents

Black Label Society

Corrosion Of Conformity, Red Fang

Mon. February 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$39.50 - $45.00

Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime HEAD HIGH TOUR

A Funtime Presents Event

Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime HEAD HIGH TOUR

Tropidelic

Fri. February 9, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$19.00 - $24.00

Halestorm + Stone Sour

A Funtime Presents Event

Halestorm + Stone Sour

Sun. February 11, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm

Marina Jeep Arena @ The Main Street Armory

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$38.50 - $42.50

Ganja White Night

MNM Presents: The Origins Tour

Ganja White Night

Dirt Monkey, Subtronics

Mon. February 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$23.00 - $27.00

An Evening with Machine Head

Funtime Presents

An Evening with Machine Head

Wed. February 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

Marillion

A Funtime Presents Event

Marillion

Thu. February 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

Sons Of Apollo

A Funtime and ESI Event

Sons Of Apollo

Fri. February 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

PVRIS - NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2018

After Dark Presents

PVRIS - NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2018

Wed. February 21, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$26.50 - $99.00

Less Than Jake / Four Year Strong

After Dark Presents

Less Than Jake / Four Year Strong

Direct Hit!, Bearings

Sun. February 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $22.50

Silverstein & Tonight Alive - The Get Free Tour

A Funtime Presents Event

Silverstein & Tonight Alive - The Get Free Tour

Broadside, Picturesque

Mon. February 26, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Alan Doyle

A Funtime Presents Event

Alan Doyle

Wed. February 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

LIGHTS

A Funtime Presents Event - We Were Here Tour

LIGHTS

Chase Atlantic, DCF

Tue. March 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$22.00 - $142.00

Joywave

After Dark Presents

Joywave

Wed. March 7, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

K.Flay

After Dark Presents

K.Flay

Yungblud

Tue. March 13, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $89.00

Pop Evil: Music Over Words Tour

The Noise Presents

Pop Evil: Music Over Words Tour

Tue. March 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Sylvan Esso

A Funtime Presents Event

Sylvan Esso

Fri. March 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

Kayzo

MNM Presents: Overload Tour

Kayzo

4B, Dubloadz, Gammer, JST JR

Sun. April 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Moose Blood

After Dark Presents

Moose Blood

Lydia, McCafferty

Tue. April 17, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

An Acoustic Evening with Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

After Dark Presents The Pen & The Piano Tour

An Acoustic Evening with Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

Allen Stone, Zac Clark, Bob Oxblood (of Jack's Mannequin)

Sat. April 21, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Sold Out

$33.00 - $36.00