AGE RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE INDIVIDUAL EVENT LISTING FOR DETAILS. GOVERNMENT ISSUED IDENTIFICATION REQUIRED. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Upcoming Events

Sir Sly

A Funtime Presents Event

Sir Sly

Mon. June 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

Xavier Rudd

A Funtime Presents Event

Xavier Rudd

Tue. June 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Tory Lanez: Memories Don't Die Tour

A Funtime Presents Event

Tory Lanez: Memories Don't Die Tour

Davo, Flipp Dinero

Sat. July 7, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$30.00 - $105.00

Theory Of A Deadman

103.3 The Edge Presents

Theory Of A Deadman

Fri. July 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$27.50 - $29.00

Beck

Rockin' at the Knox

Beck

Mon. July 16, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm

Albright–Knox Art Gallery

Buffalo, NY

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$60.00

Fleet Foxes

Coors Light Concert Series at Artpark presents

Fleet Foxes

Fri. July 27, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm

Artpark Outdoor Amphitheater

Lewiston, NY

More Info

$41.00 - $46.00

Ween

Coors Light Concert Series at Artpark presents

Ween

Sat. July 28, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm

Artpark Outdoor Amphitheater

Lewiston, NY

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

Tank and the Bangas

A Funtime Presents Event

Tank and the Bangas

Wed. August 1, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The Sword

A Funtime Presents Event

The Sword

Mon. August 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Band of Horses

A Funtime & 103.3 presents Event

Band of Horses

Bonny Doon

Wed. August 8, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00

Lindsey Stirling

A Funtime Presents Event

Lindsey Stirling

Thu. August 9, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Artpark.

Lewiston, NY

More Info

$38.00 - $68.00

Slighty Stoopid

Coors Light Concert Series at Artpark presents: Schools Out For Summer 2018

Slighty Stoopid

Stick Figure, Pepper

Fri. August 10, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm

Artpark Outdoor Amphitheater

Lewiston, NY

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

Alkaline Trio

A Funtime and AEG Presents Event

Alkaline Trio

together PANGEA

Sat. August 11, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$24.00 - $29.00

All Time Low: The Summer Ever After Tour

Coors Light Concert Series at Artpark presents

All Time Low: The Summer Ever After Tour

Dashboard Confessional, Gnash

Sun. August 12, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm

Artpark Outdoor Amphitheater

Lewiston, NY

More Info

$37.50

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

A Funtime Presents Event

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Fri. August 31, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Funtcase & Cookie Monsta

MNM Presents

Funtcase & Cookie Monsta

Fri. September 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Blackberry Smoke: Find A Light Tour

A Funtime Presents Event

Blackberry Smoke: Find A Light Tour

Wed. September 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Neck Deep: The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

AEG and Funtime Presents

Neck Deep: The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Trophy Eyes, Stand Atlantic, WSTR

Tue. September 25, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$22.00 - $82.00

Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

A Funtime Presents Event

Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

Caroline Rose

Mon. October 1, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$22.50 - $89.00

The Glitch Mob

MNM Presents

The Glitch Mob

Sat. October 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

Social Distortion

A Funtime Presents Event

Social Distortion

Will Hoge, Pony Bradshaw

Tue. October 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$40.00 - $174.00

Suicide Girls Blackhert Burlesque

A Funtime Presents Event

Suicide Girls Blackhert Burlesque

Wed. October 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Anthology

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

Johnny Marr

A Funtime Presents Event

Johnny Marr

Sat. October 20, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$30.00 - $34.00

Hippo Campus

A Funtime Presents Event

Hippo Campus

The Districts

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $99.00

Seven Lions - Journey II Tour

MNM & Factory Present

Seven Lions - Journey II Tour

MitiS, Jason Ross

Thu. November 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

An Evening With They Might Be Giants

A Funtime Presents Event

An Evening With They Might Be Giants

Sat. November 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

SUPERSONIC - NORTH AMERICA'S TRIBUTE TO OASIS

A Funtime Presents Event

SUPERSONIC - NORTH AMERICA'S TRIBUTE TO OASIS

Fri. November 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Leopard Lounge at Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Ministry

A Funtime Presents Event

Ministry

Carpenter Brut

Tue. December 4, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm

Anthology

Rochester, NY

More Info

$37.50 - $42.00