AGE RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE INDIVIDUAL EVENT LISTING FOR DETAILS. GOVERNMENT ISSUED IDENTIFICATION REQUIRED. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Upcoming Events

Lowest of the Low

Celebrating The Release of DO THE RIGHT NOW

Lowest of the Low

Jesse Malin

Fri. November 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$29.00 - $34.00

Gary Numan

A Funtime Presents Event

Gary Numan

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Borgore: Blasphemy Tour

MNM Presents

Borgore: Blasphemy Tour

Sun. December 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Hatebreed - 20 Years of Desire & 15 Years of Perseverance

After Dark Presents

Hatebreed - 20 Years of Desire & 15 Years of Perseverance

Thu. December 7, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

Headstones TWO DAY PASS Dec. 8 & 9

A Funtime Presents Event

Headstones TWO DAY PASS Dec. 8 & 9

Fri. December 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Sold Out

$56.00

Headstones

A Funtime Presents Event

Headstones

Fri. December 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$32.00 - $36.00

Headstones

A Funtime Presents Event

Headstones

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Sold Out

The National

A Benefit for Buffalo String Works Featuring Members Of

The National

Mon. December 11, 2017

Doors: 3:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

Sold Out

Lil Pump

A Funtime Presents Event

Lil Pump

Wed. December 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

Honors

A WEDG Presents Event

Honors

Thu. December 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

The Leopard Lounge at Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$10.03 - $14.00

Willie Nile

A Funtime Presents Event

Willie Nile

Special Guest

Sat. December 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

NGHTMRE

MNM hosts: NGHTMRE B4 XMAS

NGHTMRE

Justin Caruso

Wed. December 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00

This Day and Age

After Dark Presents

This Day and Age

The Common Kings, Mags, The Eaves

Sat. December 23, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Trews

After Dark Presents

The Trews

Fri. December 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Sam Roberts Band

A Funtime Presents Event

Sam Roberts Band

Kasador

Sat. December 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Aqueous

A Funtime Presents Event

Aqueous

Sun. December 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Rebelution

A Funtime Presents Event

Rebelution

Special Guest

Wed. January 10, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

Tribal Seeds

A Funtime Presents Event

Tribal Seeds

The Original Wailers, Special Guest

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

The Devil Makes Three

A Funtime Presents Event

The Devil Makes Three

Tue. January 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Henry Rollins -  Travel Slideshow

A Funtime Presents Event

Henry Rollins - Travel Slideshow

Sun. January 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $155.00

Keys N Krates

MNM Hosts The 'CURA' Tour

Keys N Krates

Falcons, Jubilee

Wed. January 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Whiskey Myers

A Funtime Presents Event

Whiskey Myers

Scooter Brown

Fri. February 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Big Wreck - In Loving Memory Of 20th Anniversary Tour

A Funtime Presents Event

Big Wreck - In Loving Memory Of 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat. February 3, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

Black Label Society

The Noise Presents

Black Label Society

Corrosion Of Conformity, Red Fang

Mon. February 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$39.50 - $45.00

Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime HEAD HIGH TOUR

A Funtime Presents Event

Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime HEAD HIGH TOUR

Tropidelic

Fri. February 9, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$19.00 - $24.00

Halestorm + Stone Sour

A Funtime Presents Event

Halestorm + Stone Sour

Sun. February 11, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm

Marina Jeep Arena @ The Main Street Armory

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$38.50 - $42.50

Ganja White Night

MNM Presents: The Origins Tour

Ganja White Night

Dirt Monkey, Subtronics

Mon. February 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$23.00 - $27.00

An Evening with Machine Head

Funtime Presents

An Evening with Machine Head

Wed. February 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

Marillion

A Funtime Presents Event

Marillion

Thu. February 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

PVRIS - NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2018

After Dark Presents

PVRIS - NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2018

Wed. February 21, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$26.50 - $99.00

Silverstein & Tonight Alive - The Get Free Tour

A Funtime Presents Event

Silverstein & Tonight Alive - The Get Free Tour

Broadside, Picturesque

Mon. February 26, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Alan Doyle

A Funtime Presents Event

Alan Doyle

Wed. February 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

LIGHTS

A Funtime Presents Event - We Were Here Tour

LIGHTS

Chase Atlantic, DCF

Tue. March 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$22.00 - $142.00

Joywave

After Dark Presents

Joywave

Wed. March 7, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

K.Flay

After Dark Presents

K.Flay

Yungblud

Tue. March 13, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$20.00 - $89.00

Pop Evil: Music Over Words Tour

The Noise Presents

Pop Evil: Music Over Words Tour

Tue. March 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Sylvan Esso

A Funtime Presents Event

Sylvan Esso

Fri. March 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00